

President's Home Guard & Civil Defence Medal for Meritorious Service		
Sl	Award Winner	Occasion
1.	SriRatan Chakraborty , Home Guard	Republic Day, 2016
2.	Shri Abdul Rahaman, Home Guard	Republic Day, 2016
3.	Shri Babul Chakraborty, Home Guard	Independence Day 2017
4.	Shri Premananda Bhowmik , Home Guard	Independence Day 2017