PRESENTATION OF AWARDS/ MEDALS ON THE OCCASION OF 74^{TH} REPUBLIC DAY – 2023

- Police Medal for Meritorious Service on the occasion of Independence Day, 2020
 - 1. Shri Rakhal Ch. Nath, Sub (H/Clerk), 11th Bn TSR (Now Retired).
- II. President's Police Medal for Distinguished Service on the occasion of Republic Day, 2022
 - 1. Shri Debajit Bhattacharjee, SI (UB), SB Oganization.
- III. Police Medal for Meritorious Service on the occasion of Republic Day, 2022
 - 1. Shri Thakur Chan Das, Sub (GD), 6th Bn TSR, now attached with KTDS PTA.
 - Smt. Madhabi Das, W/SI (UB), Dhalai District, now West Tripura District.
 - 3. Smt. Sanchita Nath, W/SI (UB) North Tripura District.
 - 4. Shri Puniram Debbarma, Naik (GD), 1st Bn TSR.
 - 5. Smti Arpana Rani Das, W/Constable, North Tripura District.