BEST TSR BATTALION FOR THE YEAR- 2018.

➤ 13th Battalion TSR.

POLICEMAN OF THE YEAR-2018

> Shri Mihir Lal Das, SDPO, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District.

BEST INVESTIGATOR OF THE YEAR-2018.

W/SI(UB) Shova Rani Teli, West District.

BEST POLICE STATION FOR THE YEAR-2018.

Kailashahar Police Station, Unakoti District

BEST DISTRICT IN PRAYAAS OF THE YEAR -2018.

Khowai District.