

- 1. BEST TSR BATTALION OF THE YEAR 2015- 2ND BN TSR
- 2. BEST POLICE STATION OF THE YEAR 2015- KALAMCHOWRA POLICE STATION, SEPAHIJALA DISTRICT
- 3. BEST POLICEMAN OF THE YEAR- 2015 SHRI RAJKUMAR JAMATIA, SI(UB) OF NORTH DISTRICT.
- 4. BEST INVESTIGATOR OF THE YEAR-2015- SMTI MINA DEBBARMA, WOMEN SI(UB) OF GOMATI DISTRICT
- 5. BEST DISTRICT IN PRAYAAS OF THE YEAR-2015- UNAKOTI DISTRICT
- 6. BEST POLICE STATION IN PRAYAAS OF THE YEAR 2015- KILLA POLICE STATION, GOMATI DISTRICT.