## BEST TSR BATTALION OF THE YEAR - 2010

8<sup>TH</sup> BN TSR

## **BEST POLICE STATION OF THE YEAR - 2010**

Dharmanagar Police Station.

## **BEST POLICEMAN OF THE YEAR - 2010**

SHRI HARI MOHAN DAS, DY. SP(CENTRAL), WEST DISTRICT.

## BEST INVESTIGATOR OF THE YEAR - 2010

SHRI PRITISH BHATTACHARJEE, INSPR. OF POLICE (UB), CID ORGN, TRIPURA.