

## ON THE OCCASION OF POLICE DAY THE FOLLOWING TROPIES ARE BEING AWARDED TO THE CONCERNED UNIT/INDIVIDUAL.

- (1) Best Police station of the year 2011-Sidhai PS.
- (2) Best Battalion TSR for the year 2011-11th BN TSR.
- (3) Policeman of the year, 2011- Shri Sanjoy Roy, Addl.SP(CID).
- (4) Best Investigator of the year, 2011-SI (UB) Nayanmani Namasudra of North Tripura District.